• Contact Us
  • Enrollment K-6
  • Enrollment 7-12
  • Academics
  • Athletics
  • Activities
  • Download Zone

Crosby Ironton District contact info.

CI Schools

District Office
District Superintendent:
Dr. Jamie Skjeveland
711 Poplar Street - Crosby, MN 56441
Phone: (218) 545-8801
Email: jskjeveland@ci.k12.mn.us 

Superintendent Twitter Page

 

Finance Manager:

Lea St Onge
711 Poplar Street - Crosby, MN 56441
Phone: (218) 545-8812
Fax: (218) 545-8836
Email: lstonge@ci.k12.mn.us

 

District Business Manager:
Bill Tollefson
711 Poplar Street - Crosby, MN 56441
Phone: (218) 545-8801
Email: btollefson@ci.k12.mn.us

_______________________________________________________________________

Community Education

Director:
Dale Sova 
711 Poplar Street - Crosby, MN 56441
Phone: (218) 545-8822
Email: dsova@ci.k12.mn.us

Community Education Twitter Page

 

Early Childhood Family Education and Family Center:
Tammy Novak
509 6th Ave NE - Crosby, MN 56441
Phone: (218) 545-8803 ext. 6967
Email: tnovak@ci.k12.mn.us

 

Volunteer Coordinator:
Devan Bartels
509 6th Ave NE - Crosby, MN 56441
Phone: (218) 545-8862
Email: dbartels@ci.k12.mn.us

________________________________________________________________________

Athletic Director:
Jared Matson
711 Poplar Street - Crosby, MN 56441
Phone: (218) 545-8821
Email: jmatson@ci.k12.mn.us

 Activities Twitter Page

________________________________________________________________________

Transportation
Josh and Tasha Schiffler
829 8th Street NE  - Crosby, MN 56441
Phone: (218) 546-6156
Email: tschiffler@crosbyironton.net

________________________________________________________________________

Food Service

Supervisor:
Scott Skinner 
711 Poplar Street - Crosby, MN 56441
Phone: (218) 545-8824
Email: sskinner@ci.k12.mn.us

________________________________________________________________________

District Technology Coordinator
Louis Wermter
711 Poplar Street - Crosby, MN 56441
Phone: (218) 545-8830
Email: lwermter@ci.k12.mn.us

________________________________________________________________________

High School Office

High School Secretaries:
Judy Christenson 
711 Poplar Street - Crosby, MN 56441
Phone: (218) 545-8819 
Fax: (218) 545-8835
Email: juchristenson@ci.k12.mn.us

 

 

Lori Esler 
711 Poplar Street - Crosby, MN 56441
Phone: (218) 545-8802
Fax: (218) 545-8835
Email: lesler@ci.k12.mn.us 

 

High School Principal
Jim Christenson 
711 Poplar Street - Crosby, MN 56441
Phone: (218) 545-8815 
Fax: (218) 545-8835
Email: jchristenson@ci.k12.mn.us

________________________________________________________________________

Cuyuna Range Elementary School Office

CRES Secretaries:

Angela Tysdale

509 6th Ave NE - Crosby, MN 56441
Phone: (218) 545-8861
Fax: (218) 545-8858
Email: atysdale@ci.k12.mn.us

 

 

Kim Taylor

509 6th Ave NE - Crosby, MN 56441
Phone: (218) 545-8852
Fax: (218) 545-8858
Email: ktaylor@ci.k12.mn.us

 

Cuyuna Range Elementary School Principal
Kurt Becker
509 6th Ave NE - Crosby, MN 56441
Phone: (218) 545-8855
Email: kbecker@ci.k12.mn.us

Faculty

 

Crosby-Ironton Schools Elementary Event Calendar High School Event Calendar Elementary Student Data Access High School Student Data Access Staff Access Careers & Volunteering