• Contact Us
  • Enrollment K-6
  • Enrollment 7-12
  • Academics
  • Athletics
  • Activities
  • Download Zone
  Name / # Grade/Title Email
Crosby Ironton Schools
Faculty
Kurt Becker
218-545-8800
Principal
Angela Tysdale
218-545-8861
Principal's Secretary atysdale@ci.k12.mn.us
Kim Taylor
218-545-8852
Principal's Secretary ktaylor@ci.k12.mn.us
Hanna Bushard
218-545-8851
Nurse hbushard@ci.k12.mn.us
Teppi Bundy
218-545-8854

Collaborative

Family Service

Worker

tbundy@ci.k12.mn.us

Allison Larsen

218-545-8800

ext. 6983

Technology &

Innovation

alarsen@ci.k12.mn.us 

Ms. Larsen Twitter Page

Britta Leino
218-545-8800
ext. 6983

 

bleino@ci.k12.mn.us 

Mrs. Leino Twitter Page

Craig Lubovich

218-545-8800

ext. 6951

Assessment

Coordinator

clubovich@ci.k12.mn.us

Faculty Jenni Kannel
218-545-8800
ext. 6943

Early Childhood

ECFE

jkannel@ci.k12.mn.us
Tammy Novak
218-545-8800
ext. 6959

Early Childhood

ECFE

tnovak@ci.k12.mn.us
Jessica Stifter
218-545-8800
ext. 6976

Early Childhood

ECFE

 jstifter@ci.k12.mn.us
Faculty Kristine Booth
218-545-8800
ext. 6965

Early Childhood

ECSE

kbooth@ci.k12.mn.us
Sheila Lee
218-545-8800
ext. 6949

Early Childhood

ECSE

slee@ci.k12.mn.us
Angie Holmvig
218-545-8800
ext. 6934
Kindergarten

anholmvig@ci.k12.mn.us

Ms. Holmvig Twitter Page

Tammy Hawkinson
218-545-8800
ext. 6969
Kindergarten

thawkinson@ci.k12.mn.us

Schoology

Shelly Pribyl
218-545-8800
ext. 6933
Kindergarten

spribyl@ci.k12.mn.us

Schoology

Jodi Stangel
218-545-8800
ext. 6956

Kindergarten

 

jstangel@ci.k12.mn.us

Schoology

Ann Marie Bertram
218-545-8800
ext. 6914
First Grade

abertram@ci.k12.mn.us

Schoology

Deb Jelencich-Jensen
218-545-8800
ext. 6924
First Grade

djensen@ci.k12.mn.us

Schoology

 

 

Jane Moore
218-545-8800
ext. 6939
First Grade

jmoore@ci.k12.mn.us

Schoology

 

  Jenna Esse
218-545-8800
ext. 6946
Second Grade

jesse@ci.k12.mn.us

Schoology 

Ms. Esse Twitter Page

Tammy Kimball
218-545-8800
ext. 6932
Second Grade

tkimball@ci.k12.mn.us

Schoology

  Nancy Horner
218-545-8800
ext. 6975
Second Grade

nhorner@ci.k12.mn.us

Ms. Horner Twitter Page

 

  Tracy Larson
218-545-8800
ext. 6964
Second Grade

tlarson@ci.k12.mn.us

Schoology

  Laurie Barna
218-545-8800
ext. 6922
Third Grade

lbarna@ci.k12.mn.us

Schoology

  Erin Olson
218-545-8800
ext. 6913
Third Grade

erolson@ci.k12.mn.us

Schoology

Erica Perpich
218-545-8800
ext. 6940
Third Grade

eperpich@ci.k12.mn.us

Schoology

  Melissa Domben
218-545-8800
ext. 6917
Fourth Grade

mdomben@ci.k12.mn.us

 

 

  Sarah Judd
218-545-8800
ext. 6945
Fourth Grade

sjudd@ci.k12.mn.us

Neil Tesdahl
218-545-8800
ext. 6923
Fourth Grade

ntesdahl@ci.k12.mn.us

Schoology

  Lora Vosacek
218-545-8800
ext. 6941
Fourth Grade

lvosacek@ci.k12.mn.us

 

  Kyle Bendson
218-545-8800
ext. 6958
Fifth Grade

kbendson@ci.k12.mn.us 

Mr. Bendson Twitter Page

Jade Liebl
218-545-8800
ext. 6938
Fifth Grade

jliebl@ci.k12.mn.us

Schoology

  Kellie Morehouse
218-545-8800
ext. 6957

Fifth Grade kmorehouse@ci.k12.mn.us

 

Amelia Udenberg
218-545-8800
ext. 6918
Sixth Grade

audenberg@ci.k12.mn.us

 

Josh Corbett
218-545-8800
ext. 6960
Sixth Grade

jcorbett@ci.k12.mn.us

Schoology

Faculty Jodi Perrine
218-545-8800
ext. 6962
Sixth Grade

jperrine@ci.k12.mn.us

Schoology


Andrew Otterstad
218-545-8800
ext. 6954
Art aotterstad@ci.k12.mn.us
Faculty Jennie Planer
218-545-8800
ext. 6942
Band jplaner@ci.k12.mn.us
  Hannah Porter
218-545-8800
ext. 6953/6980
Music hporter@ci.k12.mn.us
Pat McKenzie
218-545-8800
ext. 6936
Physical Education pmckenzie@ci.k12.mn.us

Bryan Syrstad
218-545-8800
ext. 6935
Adapted Physical Education bsyrstad@ci.k12.mn.us
  Jackie Stevens
218-545-8856
Cafeteria jstevens@ci.k12.mn.us
Jill Olson
218-545-8800
ext. 6944
Special Education Teacher

jolson@ci.k12.mn.us

Schoology

Karen Swanhorst
218-545-8800
ext. 6961
Early Childhood Special Education kswanhorst@ci.k12.mn.us
Nicki Jacobs
218-545-8800
ext. 6931

Special Education

Teacher

Learning Disabilities

njacobs@ci.k12.mn.us
  Ruth Klansky
218-545-8800
ext. 6939

Special Education

Teacher

rklansky@ci.k12.mn.us
Christina Mozey
218-545-8800
ext. 6952
Emotional & Behavioral Disorders cmozey@ci.k12.mn.us

Clayton Lang

218-545-8800

ext. 6981

Special Education

Teacher

clang@ci.k12.mn.us
 

Lynn Serra

218-545-8800

ext. 6948

Special Education

Teacher

 
 lserra@ci.k12.mn.us
Teppi Bundy
218-545-8854
Family Collaborative tbundy@ci.k12.mn.us
  Erin Koop
218-545-8800
ext. 6982
Power Skills ekoop@ci.k12.mn.us
  Calliegh Johnson
218-545-8800
ext. 6977
Power Skills caljohnson@ci.k12.mn.us
Marianne Kope
218-545-8800
ext. 6970
Speech mkope@ci.k12.mn.us
Renae Stueber
218-545-8800
ext. 6937
Speech rstueber@ci.k12.mn.us
  Brenda Bendson
218-545-8800
ext. 6925
Title 1 bbendson@ci.k12.mn.us
Wendy Gindorff
218-545-8800
ext. 6947
Title 1

wgindorff@ci.k12.mn.us

 

  Kami Van Hal
218-545-8800
ext. 6978
Title 1

kvanhal@ci.k12.mn.us

  Devan Bartels
218-545-8862

Volunteer Coordinator

 

 

 

Crosby-Ironton Schools Elementary Event Calendar High School Event Calendar Elementary Student Data Access High School Student Data Access Staff Access Careers & Volunteering