• Contact Us
  • Enrollment K-6
  • Enrollment 7-12
  • Academics
  • Athletics
  • Activities
  • Download Zone

 

  Name / # Grade/Title   Email
Crosby Ironton Schools
Mr. Christenson
218-545-8815
Principal  

jchristenson@ci.k12.mn.us 

Principal Twitter Page

Mrs. Christenson
218-545-8819
Principal's Secretary   juchristenson@ci.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Esler
218-545-8818
Principal's Secretary   lesler@ci.k12.mn.us

Mr. Otterstad          218-545-8800
ext. 6831

Art   aotterstad@ci.k12.mn.us

Ms. Planer

218-545-8800
ext. 6853

Band   jplaner@ci.k12.mn.us
 

 

218-545-8800
ext. 6819

Business    

Mr. Olson

218-545-8800
ext. 6811

Choir   dolson@ci.k12.mn.us

Mr. Syrstad

218-545-8800
ext. 6850

DAPE/P.E.   bsyrstad@ci.k12.mn.us

Mrs. A. Gaffney

218-545-8800
ext. 6859

English   agaffney@ci.k12.mn.us

Mr. B. Gaffney

218-545-8800
ext. 6815

English   bgaffney@ci.k12.mn.us

Mrs. Thoennes

218-545-8800
ext. 6838

English   kthoennes@ci.k12.mn.us

Mrs. Larson

218-545-8800
ext. 6814

English   jalarson@ci.k12.mn.us
Faculty

Ms. Wolter

218-545-8800
ext. 6828

Family & Consumer Science   mwolter@ci.k12.mn.us

Mr. Wood

218-545-8800
ext. 6810

Ind. Tech   bwood@ci.k12.mn.us

Mr. Lendobeja

218-545-8800
ext. 6826

Ind. Tech   plendobeja@ci.k12.mn.us

Mr. Tuthill

218-545-8800
ext. 6823

Science   atuthill@ci.k12.mn.us

Mr. Fort

218-545-8800
ext. 6818

Math  

jfort@ci.k12.mn.us 

Mr. Fort Twitter Page

Faculty

Mrs. Moore

218-545-8800
ext. 6812

Math   kmoore@ci.k12.mn.us

Mrs. Saley

218-545-8800
ext. 6821

Math   csaley@ci.k12.mn.us

Mr. Brainerd

218-545-8800
ext. 6819

Tech. Intergration/

Computer

  lbrainerd@ci.k12.mn.us

Mr. Swanhorst

218-545-8800
ext. 6842

P.E. / Health   rswanhorst@ci.k12.mn.us
Faculty

Mrs. Andersen

218-545-8800
ext. 6835

Science   kandersen@ci.k12.mn.us

Mr. Forsberg

218-545-8800
ext. 6861

Science   tforsberg@ci.k12.mn.us

Mr. Gindorff

218-545-8800
ext. 6817

Science   mgindorff@ci.k12.mn.us

Mr. Hollenhorst

218-545-8800

ext. 6877

Math   bhollenhorst@ci.k12.mn.us

Ms. Lipski

218-545-8800
ext. 6816

Social Studies   clipski@ci.k12.mn.us
         

Mr. Wittrock

218-545-8800

ext. 6813

Social Studies   dwittrock@ci.k12.mn.us
Faculty

Mrs. Tesdahl

218-545-8800
ext. 6843

Social Studies   stesdahl@ci.k12.mn.us
Faculty

Mrs. Dietz

218-545-8800
ext. 6825

Spanish   jdietz@ci.k12.mn.us
Faculty

Mrs. Fischer

218-545-8800
ext. 6878

Special Ed Teacher   mfischer@ci.k12.mn.us

 Ms. Buhlmann

218-545-8800
ext. 6834

Special Ed Teacher    sbuhlmann@ci.k12.mn.us
Faculty

Ms. Gordon

218-545-8800
ext. 6827

Special Ed Teacher   mgordon@ci.k12.mn.us
Faculty

Ms. Nornes

218-545-8800
ext. 6833

Special Ed Teacher   jnornes@ci.k12.mn.us

Ms. Stock

218-545-8800
ext. 6841

Special Ed Teacher   pstock@ci.k12.mn.us
Faculty

Ms. Hofmann

218-545-8800
ext. 6824

Special Ed Teacher   ahofmann@ci.k12.mn.us
Faculty

Mr. Matson

218-545-8821

Activities Director   jmatson@ci.k12.mn.us
Faculty

Mrs. Doyle

218-545-8816

Guidance Counselor   ndoyle@ci.k12.mn.us

Mr. Sova
218-545-8822

Community Education   dsova@ci.k12.mn.us

Mrs. Rydberg
218-545-8825

Curriculum/Assessment

Coordinator

  lrydberg@ci.k12.mn.us

Ms. Larson
218-545-8828

Counselor's Secretary   shlarson@ci.k12.mn.us
 

Ms. Berent
218-545-8826

Cty. Family Worker   sberent@ci.k12.mn.us

Mr. Skinner
218-545-8824

Food Service Coordinator   sskinner@ci.k12.mn.us

Mr. Corey

218-838-3129

Maintenance   dcorey@ci.k12.mn.us

Ms. Cragun
218-545-8823

Nurse   rcragun@ci.k12.mn.us
Faculty

Ms. Donovan

218-545-8800
ext. 6858

Chemical Dependency Counselor    
Faculty

Mr. Sykora

218-545-8800

ext. 6879

Special Ed

Teacher

  bsykora@ci.k12.mn.us
Faculty

Ms. Welle
ext. 6863

Power Skills

Counselor

  p.welle@ci.k12.mn.us
Faculty

Officer

218-545-8813

School Resource Officer   @cityofcrosby.com

 

 

Crosby-Ironton Schools Elementary Event Calendar High School Event Calendar Elementary Student Data Access High School Student Data Access Staff Access Careers & Volunteering