Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
National Honor Society Induction
National Honor Society Induction
Devan Bartels
Friday, December 18, 2020

Yesterday, the National Honor Society held its virtual induction ceremony. The Crosby-Ironton High School had 17 students who were inducted. In order to be considered for the honors society inductees had to demonstrate their commitment to each one of the NHS pillars--scholarship, service, leadership and character. They also had to communicate their commitment in a personal essay. Lastly, a faculty council of five staff members reviewed all of the submitted materials in depth, discussed, debated and selected the 17 students inducted. Congratulations to the following students:

Caleb Armbrust

Anna Coughlin

Landon Erickson

Lily Habighorst

Kiarah Keppers

Karli Nixon

Josie Parks

Sydney Roberts

Isabella Sablan

Alex Schmidt

Monica Stokman

Isabelle Vignieri

Evelyn Watson

Mackenzie Weber

Kearah Westhoff

Piper Wetzel

Nick Yeager