EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

20/2021 Staff & Teacher Directory

If you can't find who you are looking for or have any questions, please contact the school/district offices.

District Office Building

High School Building

CRES Building

District Office

218-545-8801

Office Hours:
8:00am - 4:30pm
(year-round)

Address:
711 Poplar Street
Crosby, MN 56441

Jr/Sr High School

218-545-8802

Office Hours:
7:30am - 4:00pm

(8.5.19 - 6.5.20)

Address:
711 Poplar Street
Crosby, MN 56441

Elementary School 

218-545-8803

Office Hours:
7:30am - 4:00pm

(on school days)

Address:
509 6th Ave NE
Crosby, MN 56455

Superintendent:
Dr. Jamie Skjeveland
jskjeveland@ci.k12.mn.us

218-545-8817

Administrative Assistant:
Devan Bartels
dbartels@ci.k12.mn.us
218-545-8814

Finance Manager:
Lea St. Onge
lstonge@ci.k12.mn.us
218-545-8812

Business Manager:
Bill Tollefson
btollefson@ci.k12.mn.us
218-545-8801

Principal:
Jen Strom
jstrom@ci.k12.mn.us

218-545-8815

Administrative Assistants:
Becki Zender
bzender@ci.k12.mn.us
218-545-8818

Shannon Larson
shlarson@ci.k12.mn.us
218-545-8828

Principal:
Kurt Becker
kbecker@ci.k12.mn.us

218-545-8776

Administrative Assistants:
Kelly Schaefer
kschaefer@ci.k12.mn.us
218-545-8781

Kim Taylor
ktaylor@ci.k12.mn.us
218-545-8773